Hours & Directions

Sign up for email updates from Ellis County Youth Expo

Facebook Instagram
Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Pictured Left to Right: Casher Dowell, Jarod Hamm, Michael (Mo) Anthony, Derrick Norwood, Jon Middleton,
Chris Maddox, Brad Owens

Derrick Norwood - Chair
Chris Maddox - Vice Chair
Jarod Hamm- Scholarship Director
Brad Owens- Treasurer
Jon Middleton - Leasing Director
Michael (Mo) Anthony- Facility Director
Casher Dowell- Secretary

Back to